* Please do not contact multiple Board Members with the same request or question.

If you are unsure who to contact please contact secretary@aldergroveminorhockey.com

 

ADMINISTRATION    
President Ben White president@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Vice-President Jeff Crossman jcrossman@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Secretary Natasha Patey secretary@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Treasurer Tammy Gillis treasurer@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Registrar Melissa Phillipson registrar@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Tournaments Michelle Hastie/Natasha Patey/ Stacey Nadeau tournaments@aldergroveminorhockey.com
OPERATIONS    
Risk Manager Melissa Phillipson riskmanager@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Ice Allocator   ice@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Equipment Manager Ryan Nelson rnelson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
RIC/Ref Assignor Drew Hatch refassignor@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Coach Coordinator Jay Petursson jpetursson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Manager Coordinator Michelle Hastie managercoordinator@aldergroveminorhockey.com
DIVISION COORDINATORS    
U6/U7/U8/U9 Coordinator
Tracy Vleeming tvleeming@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U11 Coordinator Ryan Nelson rnelson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U13 Coordinator Jay Petursson jpetursson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U15 Coordinator Jeff Crossman jcrossman@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U18 Coordinator Corey Oswald coswald@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U21 Coordinator Corey Oswald coswald@aldergroveminorhockey.com
SPONSORSHIP    
    sponsorship@aldergroveminorhockey.com