* Please do not contact multiple Board Members with the same request or question.

If you are unsure who to contact please contact secretary@aldergroveminorhockey.com

 

ADMINISTRATION
President Jeff Crossman president@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Vice-President Ryan Nelson rnelson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Secretary Natasha Patey secretary@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Treasurer Natasha Patey treasurer@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Registrar Melissa Phillipson registrar@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Tournaments Michelle Hastie tournaments@aldergroveminorhockey.com
OPERATIONS
Risk Manager Melissa Phillipson riskmanager@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Ice Allocator Ben White ice@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Equipment Manager Ryan Nelson rnelson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
RIC/Ref Assignor Drew Hatch refassignor@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Coach Coordinator Jay Petursson jpetursson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
Manager Coordinator Mark Scheffel managercoordinator@aldergroveminorhockey.com
DIVISION COORDINATORS
U6/U7/U8/U9 Coordinator
Tracy Vleeming tvleeming@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U11 Coordinator Bryan Carey bcarey@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U13 Coordinator Corey Oswald coswald@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U15 Coordinator Rick Franks rfranks@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U18 Coordinator Jay Petursson jpetursson@aldergroveminorhockey.com
U21 Coordinator Corey Oswald coswald@aldergroveminorhockey.com
SPONSORSHIP
  sponsorship@aldergroveminorhockey.com
 WEBSITE
  webmaster@aldergroveminorhockey.com