Contact Us




President                       Ben White            

Vice President              Jeff Crossman      

Secretary                      Natasha Patey     

Treasurer                      Tammy Gillis        

Registrar                       Melissa Phillipson


Ice Allocator                                              


Equipment Manager     Ryan Nelson       

Risk Manager                Melissa Phillipson


RIC/Ref Assignor           Drew Hatch        

Coach Coordinator        Jay Petursson     

Manager Coordinator    Michelle Hastie 

Division Coordinators

Initiation Coordinator      Tracy Vleeming

U11 Coordinator             Ryan Nelson    

U13 Coordinator             Jay Petursson  

U15 Coordinator             Jeff Crossman     

U18 Coordinator             Corey Oswald  

U21 Coordinator             Corey Oswald  


Tournament Coordinators           
Michelle Hastie/Natasha Patey/Stacey Nadeau      




If you have not been able to locate the specific Executive member that relates to your question, please contact us at and we will help you connect.